This is the new Sabaton!

To end all rumors that Sabaton will stop touring, or even act/perform as a band, we can now present that Sabaton’s new lineup will be as follows:

Joakim Brodén – Vocals
Pär Sundström – Bass
Chris Rörland – Guitars
Thobbe Englund – Guitars
Robban Bäck – Drums

At the moment we are still searching for a keyboard player. Until we have found the right guy we will still have Daniel Myhr with us, in digital form, since he has specially recorded all keyboards for us to use on tour.

Therefore, we are not cancelling any shows at all – the war machine of Sabaton will go on just as planned!

The MKII of Sabaton is ready for the next chapter…

To meet the new members for the first time, please have a look at this video:

And the first song from the new album: